Team

Kaspar Loog

Conference Chair

Skype:
kasparloog
E-mail:
kaspar.loog@nordictestingdays.eu

Grete Napits

Jane of All Trades

Skype:
angette
E-mail:
grete.napits@nordictestingdays.eu

Arvi Lepp

Facilities & Entertainment

Skype:
vortec20
E-mail:
arvi.lepp@nordictestingdays.eu

Erik Tiits

Partners

Skype:
tiitse
E-mail:
erik.tiits@nordictestingdays.eu

Eva Tiits

Registration

Skype:
eva.raun
E-mail:
registration@nordictestingdays.eu

Kadri-Annagret Petersen

Track Coordinator / Social Media Wiz

E-mail:
kadri-annagret.petersen@nordictestingdays.eu

Raivo Päts

Content Team

Skype:
raivo.pats
E-mail:
raivo.pats@nordictestingdays.eu

Kristjan Karmo

Content Team

Skype:
kristjan.karmo
E-mail:
kristjan.karmo@nordictestingdays.eu

Rudolf Elbrecht

Content Team

Skype:
rudolf.elbrecht
E-mail:
rudolf.elbrecht@nordictestingdays.eu